Contacts for Graduate Programs

For more information on particular aspects of Misericordia University, contact the individuals listed below at (570) 674-6400 (toll-free at 866-262-6363) between 8:30 am and 4:30 pm. Other university personnel are listed in the directory section of this catalog.

Academic Affairs

Dr. Mari P. King, Vice President of Academic Affairs

Admissions and Financial Aid

Larree Brown, Asst. Director of Admissions and Recruitment, Center for Adult and Continuing Education

Jo Anna Naylor, Student Financial Services Counselor

Graduate Registration Services

Larree Brown, Asst. Director Admissions and Recruitment, Center for Adult and Continuing Education

Barbara Leggat, Asst. Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment, Center for Adult and Continuing Education

Program Directors

Education

Dr. Catherine Kosenak

 

 

ckosenak@misericordia.edu

 

Nursing

Dr. Brenda Hage

 

 

bhage@misericordia.edu

 

Master of Business Administration

Dr. John Sumansky

jsumansk@misericordia.edu

 

Occupational Therapy

Dr. Grace Fisher

 

 

gfisher@misericordia.edu

 

Organizational Management

Dr. John Sumansky

 

 

jsumansk@misericordia.edu

 

Physical Therapy

Dr. Susan P. Barker

 

 

sbarker@misericordia.edu

 

Speech-language Pathology

Dr. Glen Tellis

 

 

gtellis@misericordia.edu

Student Life

Jean Messaros, RSM,

 

 

Vice President of Student Affairs

srjean@misericordia.edu

 

Website

http://www.misericordia.edu

 

Graduate e-mail Address

graduate@misericordia.edu