Contacts for Graduate Programs

For more information on particular aspects of Misericordia University, contact the individuals listed below at (570) 674-6400 (toll-free at 866-262-6363) between 8:30 am and 4:30 pm. Other university personnel are listed in the directory section of this catalog.

Academic Affairs

Dr. Mari P. King, Vice President of Academic Affairs

Admissions and Financial Aid

Larree Brown, Asst. Director of Admissions

Sylvia Maas, Student Financial Services Counselor (student last name begins with A-L)

Kathy Pesta, Student Financial Services Counselor (student last name begins with M-Z)

Program Directors

Education

Dr. Stephen Broskoske

 

 

sbroskos@misericordia.edu

 

Health Informatics

Joseph J Grilli, DPA

 

 

jgrilli@misericordia.edu

 

Nursing

Dr. Brenda Hage

 

 

bhage@misericordia.edu

 

Master of Business Administration

Dr. Timothy Kearney

tkearney@misericordia.edu

 

Occupational Therapy

Dr. Grace Fisher

 

 

gfisher@misericordia.edu

 

Organizational Management

Dr. Timothy Kearney

 

 

tkearney@misericordia.edu

 

Physical Therapy

Dr. Susan P. Barker

 

 

sbarker@misericordia.edu

 

Physician Assistant Studies

Dr. Scott Massey

 

 

smassey@misericordia.edu

 

Speech-language Pathology

Dr. Glen Tellis

 

 

gtellis@misericordia.edu

Student Life

Vice President of Student Affairs

Jean Messaros, RSM

 

 

srjean@misericordia.edu

 

Website

http://www.misericordia.edu

 

Graduate e-mail Address

graduate@misericordia.edu