Skip to Content
Search

Spring On Campus Interview Schedule for Non-Healthcare Majors

If you are interested in interviewing with a particular employer:

  • You must schedule an appointment with the ICCD for a resume review. Call the ICCD main office at 570-674-6409 or 570-674-6701.
  • You must review the Insalaco Center for Career Development Student Policies and Procedures for On-Campus Recruiting handout.
  • You must email your final resume to iccareer@misericordia.edu. Please note submitting your resume does not guarantee that you will be selected for an interview, the employers will make the decision)

Date
Employer
Wednesday, February 20, 2014
5pm
McGowan Room of the Library
Fastenal
Fastenal.com
Information Session – not interviews
Wednesday March 12, 2104
5pm
Insalaco Hall 217
Target
Target.com
Information Session- not interviews
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
The Institute for Public Policy and Economic Development
institutepa.org
Resumes due by March 11th
March 27, 2014
5pm
Insalaco Hall 219
Coca Cola
coca-cola.com
Information Session- not interviews
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Cigna
Cigna.com
Resumes due by March 19th
Thursday April 3, 2014
Sallie Mae
http://jobs.salliemae.com/
Resumes due by March 19th
Friday, April 4, 2014
Fastenal
Fastenal.com
Resumes due by March 19th
Friday, April 11, 2014
Target
target.com
Resumes due by March 28th
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
TJ Maxx
tjmaxx.com
Resumes due by March 28th
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Cintas
Cintas.com
Resumes due by April 9th
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Enterprise
enterprise.com
Resumes due by April 9th

Sponsored by the Insalaco Center for Career Development (ICCD)