If you experience trouble using Chat, please contact Reference desk via e-mail, text or phone.

Library E-mail Addresses

Library Administration
Director mstevens@misericordia.edu
Access Services
Circulation Desk circulation_desk@misericordia.edu
Document Delivery circulation_desk@misericordia.edu
Electronic Reserves
ereserves@misericordia.edu
Interlibrary Loan
loan@misericordia.edu
Traditional Reserves
reserves@misericordia.edu
Archives
Archives archives@misericordia.edu
Reference
Reference Desk

reference@misericordia.edu

Technical Services
Acquisitions

espacian@misericordia.edu