UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT


Sue Helwig

Susan Helwig

V.P. of University Advancement

shelwig@misericordia.edu

(570) 674-6368



Larry Pellegrini

Larry Pellegrini

Associate V.P. of University Advancement

lpellegrini@misericordia.edu

(570) 674-6307



Jeanne VanDuzer

Jeanne VanDuzer

Campaign Coordinator

jvanduzer@misericordia.edu

(570) 674-6333



Meredith Vincelli

Meredith Vincelli

Executive Assistant to Vice President

mvincelli@misericordia.edu

(570) 674-3341



Government, Corporate and Foundation Relations


Phil Swank

Phil Swank

Government Relations Manager

pswank@misericordia.edu

(570) 674-8195



Molly Lorenzen

Molly Lorenzen

Manager of Corporate Relations

mlorenzen@misericordia.edu

(570) 674-6472



Kate Totino

Kate Totino

Manager of Foundation Relations

ktotino@misericordia.edu

(570) 674-6299



ALUMNI RELATIONS


Lailani Augustine

Lailani Augustine

Director of Alumni Relations

laugustine@misericordia.edu

(570) 674-6248



Lauren Gorney

Lauren Gorney

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement

lgorney@misericordia.edu

(570) 674-6228



Jeff Kelly

Jeff Kelly

Manager of Cultural Special Events Theater

jkelly2@misericordia.edu

(570) 674-6418



DEVELOPMENT


Michele Zabriski

Michele Zabriski

Development Relations Officer

mzabriski@misericordia.edu

(570) 674-6433



Mark DiPippa

Mark DiPippa

Development Relations Officer

mdipippa@misericordia.edu

(570) 674-8194



ADVANCEMENT SERVICES


Nora Blessner

Nora Blessner

Director of Advancement Services

nblessner@misericordia.edu

(570) 674-8191



Trish Burgess

Trish Burgess

Advancement Research Manager

tburgess@misericordia.edu

(570) 674-6198



Marie Stolarick

Marie Stolarick

Manager of Donor Relations

mstolarick@misericordia.edu

(570) 674-8201



Lisa Malcolm

Lisa Malcolm

Advancement Support Manager

lmalcolm@misericordia.edu

(570) 674-6293



Tara LeahyTara Leahy

Gift Entry and Donor Records Coordinator

tleahy@misericordia.edu

(570) 674-6354



Amy Caruso

Amy Caruso

Part Time Research Manager

acaruso@misericordia.edu

(570) 674-8486




Make a Gift



powered by finalsite