Financial Aid

Our mission is to provide students with the information, support and guidance needed to make the financial aid process easy and stress free. We believe in individualized attention. As such, a financial aid counselor is assigned to each student. We hope that our website answers your questions about financial aid. Please feel free to contact us at anytime on our toll free number 1-866-262-6363 or contact one of our team members directly. We look forward to working with you.


Student Financial Services

Kim Spencer - Counselor for full time students with last name beginning from A-L
570-674-6715 kspencer@misericordia.edu

Kathy Pesta - Counselor for full time students with last name beginning from M-Z
570-674-3338 kpesta@misericordia.edu

Justine Sagan- Counselor for all part time/expressway students 570-674-6313
jsagan@misericordia.edu

Elizabeth Lipski - Assistant Director of Student Financial Services 570-674-6194
elipski@misericordia.edu

JoAnna Naylor - Associate Director of Financial Aid 570-674-3022
jnaylor@misericordia.edu

Susan Fronzoni - Director of Student Financial Services 570-674-6249
sfronzon@misericordia.edu


Student Accounts Billing and Payment Processing

Theresa Thomas - Student Accounts Manager 570-674-6222
tthomas@misericordia.edu

Leah Ostrum - Student Accounts Specialist 570-674-8086 lostrum@misericordia.edu

Apply Online

powered by finalsite