Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 236 result(s)    next >  

Academics

Future Students

Future Students > Financial Aid

Academics > Academic Colleges > College of Health Sciences > Speech-Language Pathology

Academic camps offer high school students an opportunity to explore exciting career fields
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Misericordia University is offering rising high school juniors and seniors an opportunity to experience and learn more about exciting professions and residential life on a college campus in a series of seven Career Exploration Camps in June.

Open house programs scheduled for adult learners in January
Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Military Advanced Education names MU a top military-friendly university
Wednesday, December 03, 2014

Open house programs scheduled for adult learners in January
Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Medical imaging majors receive national scholarships
Monday, November 10, 2014

Virtual open house being held Oct. 21 for Doctor of Nursing Practice degree program
Monday, October 06, 2014

British professor to discuss new BA to MA degree program with University of Reading, England
Friday, October 03, 2014

Social work majors gain firsthand experience with field work assignments
Friday, October 03, 2014

Program to present research from inaugural Natural Sciences Summer Research Fellowship Program on Oct. 1
Friday, September 19, 2014

Misericordia forms partnership with University of Reading, England for MA in English
Wednesday, September 03, 2014

First-year students live the charisms during Orientation Day of Service
Friday, August 29, 2014


#1 - 15 of 236 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite