Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 413 result(s)    next >  

Campus community's Adopt A Family Program provides food for 97 families in need
Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Sport management program holds 16th annual roundtable
Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Student research fellows present findings from Summer Research Fellowship Program
Tuesday, October 13, 2015

'The Ethical Assessment Management Strategy' workshop on campus in November
Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Misericordia campus community stuffs the bus to benefit veterans
Thursday, September 24, 2015

Department of Communications earns two national videography awards
Monday, September 21, 2015

Friedman and MacDonald Art Galleries presenting exhibitions by Mitchell and Evans
Monday, September 21, 2015

Campus community holds Constant Flag Carry Ceremony in observance of Sept. 11
Friday, September 11, 2015

Soyka Fund for the Humanities to present documentary with only surviving member of Nuremberg Trials prosecution team
Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Misericordia University hosting ACE Fellow Dr. Jason Best of Shepherd University for fall semester
Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Physician Assistant major earns scholarship from AICUP
Friday, July 10, 2015

Ruth Matthews Bourger Women with Children Program's Community Advisory Board discusses mentoring, fundraising
Thursday, June 25, 2015

SLP student-faculty researchers presenting at World Congress of Fluency Disorders Conference in Portugal
Thursday, June 25, 2015

Misericordia recognizes valedictorians for Class of 2015
Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Graduate students present scholarly projects at nursing synthesis seminar
Friday, May 08, 2015

#1 - 15 of 413 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite