Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 458 result(s)    next >  

Catholic Charities USA president to keynote 6th annual winter commencement ceremony
Thursday, December 01, 2016

Medical & Health Humanities Deadly Medicine Speaker Series features bioethicist, Holocaust survivor and Holocaust experts
Monday, November 14, 2016

Misericordia presenting 'Deadly Medicine: Creating the Master Race' exhibition and related Medical & Health Humanities Speaker Series beginning Jan. 18
Thursday, November 10, 2016

Fine Arts hosting Social Justice & Human Rights Screening Series in November
Wednesday, November 02, 2016

Dr. John Martin receives 2016 Trustee Associates Award
Saturday, October 15, 2016

Misericordia and state representatives sign 'It's On Us' pledge
Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Friends of the Bevevino Library presenting 'Lewis Hine's Pittston: The Breaker Boys in Context' with Dr. Black
Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Constant Flag Carry ceremony to be held on campus in observance of 9/11
Wednesday, September 07, 2016

University community offers warm welcome to first-year class
Thursday, August 25, 2016

Dr. Nordstrom presenting TED Talk on role of stereotypes in today's socially divisive climate
Monday, August 22, 2016

Series of fall prevention workshops being held for senior citizens
Thursday, August 18, 2016

Noted author Deni Béchard offering readings from new novel, 'Into the Sun'
Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Occupational therapy professor chosen for national leadership program
Friday, July 22, 2016

University honors faculty members for scholarship, service and teaching excellence
Monday, July 18, 2016

Graduates urged at 90th Commencement ceremony to use liberal arts education to 'live upstream'
Saturday, May 21, 2016


#1 - 15 of 458 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite