Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 1216 result(s)    next >  

Academics > Academic Colleges > College of Health Sciences and Education > Nursing

Misericordia Library Home

Community > Conferences & Workshops

Medical imaging program's winter graduation class achieves perfect pass rate
Friday, January 12, 2018

Doctor of Physical Therapy students complete capstone research projects
Friday, January 05, 2018

Carmen and Sarah Latona bring Canadian Masters collection to Friedman Art Gallery
Wednesday, January 03, 2018

University awards degrees to 331 graduates at 7th annual winter commencement ceremony
Sunday, December 17, 2017

DPT student-faculty research team makes scholarly presentation at national conference
Friday, December 15, 2017

Series of events in Jan.-Feb. honor Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., and Black History Month
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Misericordia and Luzerne County Community College collaborate to offer 3 new academic programs
Monday, December 11, 2017

Department of Social Work introduces accelerated degree program
Monday, November 06, 2017

Teacher Education celebrating American Education Week
Monday, November 06, 2017

Free speech subject of 'Food for Thought' forum on Nov. 16
Thursday, November 02, 2017

Misericordia honors longest serving academic dean by establishing merit-based, full-tuition scholarship program
Tuesday, October 31, 2017

MU hosting simulation program for prospective students as part of National Health Professions Week
Friday, October 20, 2017


#1 - 15 of 1216 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite