Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 1143 result(s)    next >  

Academics > Academic Colleges > College of Health Sciences and Education > Nursing

Misericordia Library Home

Master of Science in nursing program transitions to online format
Thursday, March 23, 2017

Nationally recognized autism experts to appear on campus to discuss their NY Times best-selling book
Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Sale of book will benefit Bourger Women with Children Program
Monday, March 06, 2017

Philosophy/GLNS major makes paper presentation at Phi Sigma Tau Conference
Friday, March 03, 2017

Board of Trustees approves resolution to arm a component of the Department of Campus Safety
Monday, February 20, 2017

Medical imaging students recognized by American Society of Radiologic Technologist Student Leadership Development Program
Monday, February 20, 2017

Knitting Club holding clothing drive for families in need
Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Interprofessional Education Connection presenting inspirational message of hope by Kiel Eigen
Thursday, February 02, 2017

The award-winning brass quintet, Canadian Brass, to perform on campus in April
Wednesday, February 01, 2017

National History Day regional competition being held on campus in March
Thursday, December 15, 2016

Doctor of Physical Therapy students present capstone research projects at annual symposium
Friday, December 09, 2016

Faculty-student research team's study shows promise for patients with dementia and A-fib
Tuesday, December 06, 2016

University introducing Bachelor of Science degree program in statistics
Friday, December 02, 2016


#1 - 15 of 1143 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite