Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 1120 result(s)    next >  

Academics > Academic Colleges > College of Health Sciences and Education > Nursing

Misericordia Library Home

Faculty-student research team's study shows promise for patients with dementia and A-fib
Tuesday, December 06, 2016

University introducing Bachelor of Science degree program in statistics
Friday, December 02, 2016

Misericordia presenting 'Deadly Medicine: Creating the Master Race' exhibition and related Medical & Health Humanities Speaker Series beginning Jan. 18
Thursday, November 10, 2016

American Education Week programming addresses impact of poverty
Friday, November 04, 2016

Living Philosophy Project to address American identity at 'Food for Thought' forum
Friday, October 07, 2016

Misericordia dedicates Moffat House, expands Bourger Women with Children Program
Thursday, September 29, 2016

Friends of the Bevevino Library presenting 'Lewis Hine's Pittston: The Breaker Boys in Context' with Dr. Black
Wednesday, September 28, 2016

7th annual Health Care Symposium to focus on patient-centered care
Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Grammy-winning Swingles to kick-off holiday season with a capella concert on Nov. 30
Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Slate of activities scheduled on campus for inaugural National Health Professions Week
Monday, September 19, 2016

Misericordia University named a 'Best Value' school by U.S. News & World Report
Tuesday, September 13, 2016

The PNC Foundation supports programming at the Autism Center
Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Dean of the College of Health Sciences and Education presenting in Oxford, England
Wednesday, August 31, 2016


#1 - 15 of 1120 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite