Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 1139 result(s)    next >  

Academics > Academic Colleges > College of Health Sciences and Education > Nursing

Misericordia Library Home

Board of Trustees approves resolution to arm a component of the Department of Campus Safety
Monday, February 20, 2017

Medical imaging students recognized by American Society of Radiologic Technologist Student Leadership Development Program
Monday, February 20, 2017

Knitting Club holding clothing drive for families in need
Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Interprofessional Education Connection presenting inspirational message of hope by Kiel Eigen
Thursday, February 02, 2017

Nationally recognized autism experts to appear on campus to discuss their NY Times best-selling book
Thursday, February 02, 2017

The award-winning brass quintet, Canadian Brass, to perform on campus in April
Wednesday, February 01, 2017

National History Day regional competition being held on campus in March
Thursday, December 15, 2016

Doctor of Physical Therapy students present capstone research projects at annual symposium
Friday, December 09, 2016

Faculty-student research team's study shows promise for patients with dementia and A-fib
Tuesday, December 06, 2016

University introducing Bachelor of Science degree program in statistics
Friday, December 02, 2016

Misericordia presenting 'Deadly Medicine: Creating the Master Race' exhibition and related Medical & Health Humanities Speaker Series beginning Jan. 18
Thursday, November 10, 2016

American Education Week programming addresses impact of poverty
Friday, November 04, 2016

Living Philosophy Project to address American identity at 'Food for Thought' forum
Friday, October 07, 2016


#1 - 15 of 1139 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite