Misericordia Logo

Misericordia Logo

Find It Fast Panel

Upcoming Events

Wells Fargo Amphitheater

Admissions FAQ's

Board of Trustees

Misericordia Mercy Hall

Dr. Deborah Smith-Mileski '75, Chair

R. Gregory Collins, '82, Vice Chair

Monsignor John J. Bendik
Dr. Kathleen Owens - Misericordia University
Christopher L. Borton - Borton-Lawson
Jonathan Brassington, '95 - LiquidHub
Father Michael Bryant - Pastor, St. John's Parish
Alfred Casale, M.D. - Geisinger Health System
Cor Catena - Commonwealth Health System
Dr. Ruth A. Connolly - Education Consultant, Cognia
Mary Erwine, '90 and '92 - Erwine Home Health and Hospice, Inc.
Patricia Finan-Castellano '73
Mary Ellen Fuhrman, RSM '74 - Mercy Center
Carol Gallagher, RSM '66 - Sisters of Mercy, Mid-Atlantic
The Honorable Tina Polachek Gartley, '88- Luzerne County Court of Common Pleas
Roger Howell - Howell Benefit Services, Inc.
Mr. Phillip Johnson - M&T Bank
Barbara Maculloch, '94 - Community Bank
Marjorie Henry Marquart, '85
Sr. Catherine McGroarty, RSM '74 – Catherine McAuley House
Maureen Metz - Metz Culinary Management
Sr. Mary Helen Nugent, RSM - Mercy Consultation Center
Mark Oberstaedt, Esq. '89 - Archer Law
Dr. Carol Rittner, RSM '67 – The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
Paul "Chip" Siegel - Eastern Insurance Group
Dr. Mayon Sylvain, RSM '84 – All-Africa Conference Sister to Sister
Linda Thomas-Hemak, M.D. - The Wright Center
Mark Van Loon, Esq. - Rosenn, Jenkins, Greenwald, LLP
Paul Woelkers, '81 - Lackawanna Mobile X-Ray, Inc.
Thomas Zesk

Trustees Emeriti
Dr. Mary Ann Dillon, RSM '68 – Mercy Health System
Dr. Martha Hanlon, RSM '60
Sandy Insalaco, Sr. – Nature's Way Purewater Systems, Inc.
Sherry A. Manetta '72
John Metz - Metz Culinary Management
Harold Rosenn, Esq. - Rosenn, Jenkins and Greenwald
Rosemary Sigmond
Mary Beth Sullivan, '71 - Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Murray Ufberg, Esq. – Rosenn, Jenkins, Greenwald, LLP

Alumni Board President
Adam Grzech '13 '17 MBA