Find It Fast Panel

Upcoming Events

Mercy Hall Chapel
Mercy Hall Chapel

Admissions FAQ's

President's Advisory Council

David Rehm


David B. Rehm, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic Affairs
drehm@misericordia.edu
 

 

Amy Lahart


Amy Lahart, MS
Vice President for Mission Integration and Student Life
alahart@misericordia.edu
 

 

Glenn Bozinski


Glenn Bozinski, MS
Vice President of Enrollment Management
gbozinski@misericordia.edu
 

 

Mark Van Etten


Mark VanEtten
Vice President of Finance and Administration
mvanetten@misericordia.edu
 

 

Pam Parsnik


Pam Parsnik, MS
Director of Human Resources
pparsnik@misericordia.edu
 

 

John Woznicki, Ph.D. - Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences


John Woznicki, Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
jwoznicki@misericordia.edu
 

New Dean Jim J. Pierson, Dean of Business


Jim Pierson, CPA, J.D.
Dean of the College of Business
jpierson@misericordia.edu

 

Dr. Schwartz-Bechet Headshot


Barbara Schwartz-Bechet, Ed.D.
Dean of the College of Health Science and Education
bbechet@misericordia.edu
 

 

Jim Roberts


Jim Roberts
Chief of Staff
jroberts@misericordia.edu

 

 

Tanya Easton

 Tanya Easton, Ed.D.
 Vice President of University Advancement
 teaston@misericordia.edu