Misericordia Logo

Misericordia Logo

Find It Fast Panel

Upcoming Events

-
Wells Fargo Amphitheater

Admissions FAQ's

President's Advisory Council

David Rehm


David B. Rehm, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic Affairs
drehm@misericordia.edu
 

 

Amy Lahart


Amy Lahart, MS
Vice President for Mission Integration and Student Life
alahart@misericordia.edu
 

 

Glenn Bozinski


Glenn Bozinski, MS
Vice President of Enrollment Management
gbozinski@misericordia.edu
 

 

Sue Helwig


Sue Helwig, MS
Vice President of University Advancement
shelwig@misericordia.edu
 

 

Mark Van Etten


Mark VanEtten
Vice President of Finance and Administration
mvanetten@misericordia.edu
 

 

Barbara Samuel


Barbara Samuel, Ph.D.
Special Assistant to the President for Planning
bsamuel@misericordia.edu
 

 

Kit Foley


Kit Foley, MS
Special Assistant to the President for Student Life
kfoley@misericordia.edu
 

 

Pam Parsnik


Pam Parsnik, MS
Director of Human Resources
pparsnik@misericordia.edu
 

 

Heidi L.K. Manning, Ph.D.


Heidi Manning, Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
hmanning@misericordia.edu
 

 

Paul Nardone


Paul Nardone, MS
Interim Dean of the College of Business
pnardone@misericordia.edu


 

Dr. Schwartz-Bechet Headshot


Barbara Schwartz-Bechet, Ed.D.
Dean of the College of Health Science and Education
bbechet@misericordia.edu
 

 

Jim Roberts


Jim Roberts
Chief of Staff
jroberts@misericordia.edu