Misericordia Logo

Misericordia Logo

Find It Fast Panel

Upcoming Events

Admissions FAQ's

Search Committee


            Greg Collins ‘82, Search Committee Chair

            Rev. Michael Bryant

            Dr. Ruth Connolly

            Mary Erwine ’90, ‘92

            Patricia Finan-Castellano ‘73

            Roger Howell

            Marjorie Marquart ‘85

            Sr. Catherine McGroarty, RSM ‘74

            Dr. Deborah Smith-Mileski ‘75


            Dr. Kelly Filipkowski, College of Arts and Sciences, Psychology

            Dr. Steve Broskoske, College of Health Sciences and Education, Education

            Dr. Melissa Sgroi, College of Business, Mass Communications and Design



            Val Apanovich, Director, Information Technology

            Chuck Edkins, Director of Athletics

            Paul Nardone, Director, Center for Adult and Continuing Education



            Ty’Shawn Hopkins, Sophomore, Medical Health Humanities Major (Pre-DPT)


            Adam Grzech ’13 ‘17, President of the Alumni Association