Misericordia Logo

Misericordia Logo

Find It Fast Panel

Upcoming Events

Admissions FAQ's

Library Hours Calendar

The Library Hours Calendar is available below in grid view.  Visit this page to view the Libary homepage.

June 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Library Hours
CLOSED
Mon, May 31
Library Hours
CLOSED
Tue, Jun 1
Library Hours
-
Wed, Jun 2
Library Hours
-
Thu, Jun 3
Library Hours
-
Fri, Jun 4
Library Hours
-
Sat, Jun 5
Library Hours
CLOSED
Sun, Jun 6
Library Hours
CLOSED
Mon, Jun 7
Library Hours
-
Tue, Jun 8
Library Hours
-
Wed, Jun 9
Library Hours
-
Thu, Jun 10
Library Hours
-
Fri, Jun 11
Library Hours
-
Sat, Jun 12
Library Hours
CLOSED
Sun, Jun 13
Library Hours
CLOSED
Mon, Jun 14
Library Hours
-
Tue, Jun 15
Library Hours
-
Wed, Jun 16
Library Hours
-
Thu, Jun 17
Library Hours
-
Fri, Jun 18
Library Hours
-
Sat, Jun 19
Library Hours
CLOSED
Sun, Jun 20
Library Hours
CLOSED
Mon, Jun 21
Library Hours
-
Tue, Jun 22
Library Hours
-
Wed, Jun 23
Library Hours
-
Thu, Jun 24
Library Hours
-
Fri, Jun 25
Library Hours
-
Sat, Jun 26
Library Hours
CLOSED
Sun, Jun 27
Library Hours
CLOSED
Mon, Jun 28
Library Hours
-
Tue, Jun 29
Library Hours
-
Wed, Jun 30
Library Hours
-
Thu, Jul 1
Library Hours
-
Fri, Jul 2
Library Hours
-
Sat, Jul 3
Library Hours
CLOSED