Find It Fast Panel

Upcoming Events

-
Check-in for the event will be in the Anderson Health and Wellness Center
-
Wells Fargo Amphitheater, weather permitting.

Admissions FAQ's

Staff Directory

The library staff takes great pride in the quality of service offered to members of the university community and other library patrons. The library staff is available to assist patrons during all scheduled library hours.

Here are several ways to get in touch with us:

Our mailing address is:

Mary Kintz Bevevino Library
Misericordia University
301 Lake Street
Dallas, PA 18612-1090

Phone: 570-674-6231
Fax: 570-674-6342

To contact an individual staff member, please see the staff directory or contact Susan Lazur at 570-674-6225.

Maureen Cech

Maureen Cech
University Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
570-674-6420
mcech@misericordia.edu
Office Location: 1st Floor Library
Liaison Departments: Bridge Program, Education, English, Environmental Studies, Fine Arts, History, Government, Law & National Security, Mass Communications & Design, Medical & Health Humanities, Philosophy, Psychology, Religious Studies, Writing Center

 

Cathy DePasquale

Catherine DePasquale
Cataloger
570-674-6325
cdepasquale@misericordia.edu
Office Location: 1st Floor Library

 

Sue Lazur

Sue Lazur
Administrative Assistant
570-674-6225
slazur@misericordia.edu
Office Location: 3rd Floor Library

 

Jennifer Luksa

Jennifer Luksa
Director of Library Services
570-674-6224
jluksa@misericordia.edu
Office Location: 3rd Floor Library

 

 

Colleen Newhart

Colleen Newhart
Access Services Manager
570-674-3036
cnewhart@misericordia.edu
Office Location: 1st Floor Library

 

 

Laura Rock

Laura Rock
Information Literacy and e-Learning Librarian
570-674-6351
lrock@misericordia.edu
Office Location: 2nd Floor Library
Liaison Departments: Biology, Business, Chemistry/Biochemistry, Computer Science, Diagnostic Medical Sonography, Healthcare Analytics, Mathematics, Medical Imaging, Nursing, Occupational Therapy, Patient Navigation, Physical Therapy, Physician Assistant, Physics, Social Work, and Speech-Language Pathology

 

Beth Spaciano

Elizabeth Spaciano
Acquisitions and Budget Specialist
570-674-6329
espaciano@misericordia.edu
Office Location: 1st Floor Library

 

 

Joanie Yamrick

Joanie Yamrick
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
570-674-3037
jyamrick@misericordia.edu
Office Location: 1st Floor Library