Misericordia Logo

Misericordia Logo

Find It Fast Panel

Upcoming Events

Admissions FAQ's

Campus Calendar

A person's hand about to write into a calendar planner

The Campus Calendar is available below in grid view.  Visit this page to view the Campus Calendar in an alternative list view.

Note: If you are a current student, please visit the Students tab of myMU to access the academic calendar. Faculty and Staff can access the academic calendar from the Employee tab of myMU.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Voices: Immigration
-
Tue, Sep 28
Voices: Immigration
-
Wed, Sep 29
Voices: Immigration
-
Thu, Sep 30
Voices: Immigration
-
Fri, Oct 1
Voices: Immigration
-
Sat, Oct 2
Voices: Immigration
-
Sun, Oct 3
Voices: Immigration
-
Mon, Oct 4
Voices: Immigration
-
Tue, Oct 5
Voices: Immigration
-
Wed, Oct 6
Voices: Immigration
-
QiGong Class for MU Community
-
CAPS Peer Advocate Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 7
Voices: Immigration
-
Fri, Oct 8
Voices: Immigration
-
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10