Teacher Education Department                                                                     Faculty & Staff

  • Dr. Michele Brague, Assistant ProfessorDr. Michele Brague
    • BS Keene State College
    • M.Ed., Plymouth State College
    • Ed.D., Wilkes University
    • Email: mbrague@misericordia.edu
    • Phone: 570-674-6444

 

 

  • Dr. Stephen L. Broskoske, Associate ProfessorDr. Stephen L. Broskoske
    • B.S., Misericordia University
    • M.S., Wilkes University
    • Ed.D., Lehigh University
    • Email: sbroskoske@misericordia.edu
    • Phone: 570-674-6761

 

 

  • Dr. Colleen Duffy, DepartDr. Colleen Duffy, Department Chair and Assistant Professorment Chair                                          and Assistant Professor
    • B.S., Richard Stockton College of N.J.
    • M.S., Wilkes University
    • Ed.D., Wilkes University
    • Email: cduffy@misericordia.edu
    • Phone: 570-674-6338

 

  • Dr. Jodi Loughlin, AssociDr. Jodi Loughlinate Professor
    • B.A., Moravian College
    • M.Ed., Bloomsburg University
    • D.Ed., Penn State University
    • Email: jloughlin@misericordia.edu
    • Phone: 570-674-3041

 

 

  • Dr. Tif Mulally, Assistant Professor,                                              Director of Professional Development
  • B.S., Franklin Pierce College/New Hampshire College
  • M.S., East Stroudsburg University
  • Ph.D., Marywood University
  • Email: tmulally@misericordia.edu
  • Phone: 570-674-1219

 

  • Dr. Susan Tomascik, Associate ProfessorDr. Susan Tomascik
    • B.A., Wilkes University
    • M.S., Misericordia University
    • Ph.D., Marywood University
    • Email: stomascik@misericordia.edu
    • Phone: 570-674-6290
 
 
 
  • Dr. Molly Vitale, Associate ProfessorDr. Molly Vitale
    • B.S., Misericordia University
    • M.S., Penn State University
    • D.Ed., Penn State University
    • Email:mvitale@misericordia.edu
    • Phone: 570-674-6234

 

 

  • Dr. Roberta Yeager, Assistant ProfessorDr. Roberta Yeager
    • B.S., Mansfield University
    • M.S., Mansfield University
    • D.Ed., Northcentral University
    • Email: ryeager@misericordia.edu
    • Phone: 570-674-8144
 

 

 

  • Dr. Joseph Rogan, Professor EmeritusDr. Joseph Rogan
    • B.A., Kutztown University
    • M.A., Marywood University
    • Ed.D., Lehigh University
    • Post-Doctoral (SIM Certificate), Kansas State University

 

 

 

 

powered by finalsite