Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Jerry Bradford

Associate Professor of Mathematics
jbradford@misericordia.edu
Interests: Mathematics Education, Foundations of Mathematics, Statistics

Dr. Yuhan DingDr. Yuhan Ding

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
yding@misericordia.edu
Interests: Approximation Theory, Computer Science, Data Mining

Dr. Michael FlorenDr. Michael Floren
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
mfloren@misericordia.edu
Interests: Applied Statistics, Count Modeling, Statistics Education
Dr. Tania HazraDr. Tania Hazra
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
thazra@misericordia.edu
Interests: Mathematical and Computational Biology, Scientific and Statistical Computing
Dr. Jay Stine Dr. Jay Stine
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Department Chair,
Mathematics & Computer Science
Program Chair, Statistics
jstine@misericordia.edu
Interests: General and Categorical Topology, Topos Theory


Dr. Steven Tedford, Associate Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Steven Tedford
Associate Professor of Mathematics
stedford@misericordia.edu
Interests: Combinatorics, Graph Theory, Greedoid Theory

Dr. Pat Touhey, Professor of Mathematics Dr. Pat Touhey
Professor of Mathematics
ptouhey@misericordia.edu
Interests: Topology, Chaos Theory, History of Mathematics

powered by finalsite