Other Search Options

In This Section

Contact

Misericordia Library at night

The library staff takes great pride in the quality of service offered to members of the university community and other library patrons. The library staff is available to assist patrons during all scheduled library hours.

Here are several ways to get in touch with us:

Our mailing address is:

Mary Kintz Bevevino Library
Misericordia University
301 Lake Street
Dallas, PA 18612-1090

Phone: 570-674-6231
Fax: 570-674-6342

To contact an individual staff member, please see the staff directory or contact Susan Lazur at 570-674-6225.



Administration

Jenn LuksaJenn Luksa
Director of Library Services
jluksa@misericordia.edu
Phone: 570-674-6224
Office location: 3rd Floor Library






Sue LazurSue Lazur
Administrative Assistant
slazur@misericordia.edu
570-674-6225
Office location: 3rd Floor Library


Access Services

Colleen Newhart

Colleen Newhart
Access Services Manager
cnewhart@misericordia.edu
570-674-3036
Office location: 1st Floor Library





Jean Dobinick

Jean Dobinick
Circulation & Reserves Specialist
jdobinick@misericordia.edu
570-674-3358
Office location: 1st Floor Library







Joanie Yamrick Joanie Yamrick
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
jyamrick@misericordia.edu
570-674-3033
Office Location: 1st Floor library


Archives

Maureen CechMaureen Cech
Archivist
mcech@misericordia.edu
570-674-6420
Office location: 3rd Floor Library




Peggy LeonhartPeggy Leonhart
Archives Specialist
pleonhart@misericordia.edu
570-674-3038
Office location: 2nd Floor Library

Research Services



Liz Kavanaugh

Elizabeth Kavanaugh
Information Literacy and Assessment Librarian
ekavanaugh@misericordia.edu
570-674-3032
Office location: 2nd Floor Library




Laura Rock

Laura Rock
Information Literacy and eLearning Librarian
lock@misericordia.edu

570-674-6351
Office location: 2nd Floor Library




Amy Houck

Amy Houck
Information Literacy Librarian
ahouck@misericordia.edu
570-674-6329
Office location: 3rd Floor Library





Technical Services

Sameera Redkar

Sameera Redkar
Head of Collection Resource Management
sredkar@misericordia.edu
570-674-8103
Office location: Technical Services, 1st Floor Library




Cathy DePasquale

Catherine DePasquale
Cataloging Specialist
cdepasquale@misericordia.edu
570-674-6325
Office location: Technical Services, 1st Floor Library





Mark Stull

Mark Stull
Serials Specialist
mstull@misericordia.edu
570-674-3039
Office location: Technical Services, 1st Floor Library




Beth Spaciano

Elizabeth Spaciano
Acquisition and Budget Specialist
espaciano@misericordia.edu
570-674-6329
Office location: Technical Services, 1st Floor Library

UPCOMING LIBRARY EVENTS

powered by finalsite