Misericordia University Board of Trustees

Christopher L. Borton, Chair

Dr. Deborah Smith-Mileski '75, Vice Chair

Michael Amory, '85 – Amory Medical Associates
Monsignor John J. Bendik – Pastor of St. John the Evangelist Church
Dr. Thomas Botzman, Misericordia University
Jonathan Brassington, '95 - LiquidHub
Father Michael Bryant - Pastor, St. John's Parish
Alfred Casale, M.D. - Geisinger Health System
Cor Catena - Commonwealth Health System
R. Gregory Collins, '82 - Wells Fargo Bank
Dr. Ruth A. Connolly – Retired
Jody C. Cordaro - SCE Environmental Group
Harris Cutler - Race-West
Mary Erwine, '90 and '92 - Erwine Home Health and Hospice, Inc.
Patricia Finan-Castellano '73
Harold E. Flack, II – Diamond Manufacturing Company
Mary Ellen Fuhrman, RSM - Mercy Center
Carol Gallagher, RSM '66 - Sisters of Mercy, Mid-Atlantic
The Honorable Tina Polachek Gartley, '88- Luzerne County Court of Common Pleas
Roger Howell - Howell Benefit Services, Inc.
Mr. Phillip Johnson - M&T Bank
Kristopher Jones – ReferLocal.com
Marjorie Henry Marquart, '85
Sr. Catherine McGroarty, RSM '74 – Catherine McAuley House
Maureen Metz - Metz Culinary Management
Daniel Meuser - Pride Mobility
Sr. Mary Helen Nugent, RSM - Mercy Consultation Center
Dr. Carol Rittner, RSM '67 – The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
Paul "Chip" Siegel - Eastern Insurance Group
Dr. Mayon Sylvain, RSM '84 – All-Africa Conference Sister to Sister
Mark Van Loon, Esq. - Rosenn, Jenkins, Greenwald, LLP
Paul Woelkers, '81 - Lackawanna Mobile X-Ray, Inc.
Thomas Zesk - Retired

Trustees Emeriti

Dr. Mary Ann Dillon, RSM '68 – Mercy Health System
Dr. Martha Hanlon, RSM '60
Sandy Insalaco, Sr. – Nature's Way Purewater Systems, Inc.
Sherry A. Manetta '72
John Metz - Metz Culinary Management
Harold Rosenn, Esq. - Rosenn, Jenkins and Greenwald
Rosemary Sigmond
Mary Beth Sullivan, '71 - Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Murray Ufberg, Esq. – Rosenn, Jenkins, Greenwald, LLP

Alumni Board President

Mark Oberstaedt, Esq. '89

powered by finalsite